• Experience

    We Understand that Things Happen

    Attorney Caldwell has worked on over 1,000 cases.

    Why Hire Us[+]
  • Service

    Honest and Informed Answers

    Mr. Caldwell handles your case from start to finish.

    Meet Attorney Ian Caldwell[+]
  • Successes

    Proven Case Results

    Our priority is delivering personal attention to our clients.

    View Success Stories[+]
  • Consultation

    Laying the Groundwork for Tomorrow

    Don’t leave your future in jeopardy. Get help today!

    FREE Case Evaluation[+]

Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Jan 3, 2014 | | Birmingham, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Again just wanted to say ‘Thank you’ for all you did for me. Not just for representing me, but for getting the charges lowered to civil infraction. I can’t tell you how much I greatly appreciate everything now that I’ll still be able to get a job and what not. You won’t be seeing me in the court scene again. Thanks again!

Jan 3, 2014 | | Dearborn, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My license was suspended/revoked 13 years ago. I’m very pleased that Mr. Ian Caldwell was recommended to me to work with. After his hard efforts and knowledge in the law of driver’s license restoration I now have my license back. Since the first day I talked to Mr. Caldwell he has been nothing but prompt and professional. After working with different lawyers over the years that is something that I’m not use to. He is always consistent in returning calls promptly and staying in touch to ensure that everything is getting done the correct way. I appreciate Mr. Caldwell’s heart and determination in the restoration of my driver’s license and would recommend him to anyone in a similar unfortunate situation.

Jan 3, 2014 | | Canton, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ian was very fair and honest. I felt throughout the process of representing me as my lawyer that he gave my case 110%. He was very dedicated to try and make sure that I ended up with a fair decision from the judge. I felt he was on my team up until the end. I would highly recommend Ian to anyone seeking counsel. I am very appreciative, pleased, and happy with his services! Thanks Ian!

Jan 3, 2014 | | Detroit, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ian Caldwell was upfront, knowledgeable & honest with me in handling my case. I wouldn't hesitate to call on Ian again and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his services. I felt the outcome of my case would be successful based on Ian’s guidance & knowledge. Ian was very personable and professional to work with.

Jan 3, 2014 | | Royal Oak, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I retained Mr. Caldwell after speaking with him on the phone, and then in person. I had spoken and met with other lawyers regarding my license restoration case and Mr. Caldwell was the best fit for me. He was very informative and courteous throughout the whole process. And he also demonstrated a great deal of working knowledge about the whole process in dealing with the DAAD board. This was my second offense within 4 years and I wanted to be very careful in choosing the right lawyer. After my positive outcome I have only great things to say about my whole experience.

Jan 3, 2014 | | Bloomfield Hills, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ian has provided me with excellent counsel. He is honest and straightforward with his knowledge. He has represented me very well. His communication skills and guidance put the client at ease. I greatly appreciate his representation and I would recommend his services to anyone.

Jan 3, 2014 | | Troy, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was arrested for Operating While Intoxicated and blew a .18 on the breath machine. This was the first time I had ever been arrested in my life and I didn’t know who to talk to. I was referred to use Mr. Caldwell as my attorney by a friend of mine. I’m so glad my friend referred me to him. Mr. Caldwell was very helpful and knew the court process inside-out. He explained what to expect from the start and all of the possibilities with my case. Because of Mr. Caldwell’s hard work, all of my charges were completely dismissed. Thank you so much Ian!

Jan 3, 2014 | | Birmingham, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have retained attorneys over the years for a variety of reasons. Never have we had a case in the hands of such a professional, caring, and competent attorney. Ian went above and beyond to serve us, all the while treating us with dignity. He ALWAYS kept his word. In all interactions Ian had knowledge of our case and of the law, always displaying integrity, even when those about us did not. We feel blessed to have him as our attorney.